Grace in Small Things 250

  • I think I’ve found someone responsible to take care of my plants and bird feeders while we’re away
  • the landlord provided a window unit with this apartment – - hallelujah!
  • the VW place was able to squeeze me in tomorrow for regular maintenance and to make sure the car is ready for a long trip
  • the zinnias I’d thought were crispy came back after a good watering
  • a friendly and helpful bank teller with a nice smile

 

One response to “Grace in Small Things 250

  1. Have a wonderful trip, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

