Grace in Small Things 227

  • the excitement of having a great lesson ready for tomorrow…and knowing the students are going to enjoy learning to read a bus schedule
  • the kind words students write about me (the teacher they will miss) in their essays about plans for summer break
  • that a (normally) frustrating turn of events today did not, this time, result in stress or tension between us
  • being asked by a colleague for a book recommendation; she wants to learn about mindfulness
  • managing to enjoy myself at a party where I didn’t know anyone thanks to my lover tuning into my signals; we are getting better at this!
One response to “Grace in Small Things 227

  1. I had a great time too; everyone got to see me with a hot babe. Glad that I am getting better at reading you. ;()

Leave a Reply

